CURRENT Athens is an online platform for the promotion of contemporary art.

Cover series: #9 Kostis Velonis

Parko Eleftherias, Athens Municipality Arts Center

Vasilissis Sofias Av., 11521 Athens Drive me
Exhibition: 10.10.2020, 11:00
10.10.2020-20.10.2020

Monday-Sunday: 11:00-19:00

Add to calendar 2020:10:10 11:00:00 2020:10:20 23:35:00 Europe/Athens Unhappy Monuments Unhappy Monuments - More informations on /events/event/3006-unhappy-monuments Parko Eleftherias, Athens Municipality Arts Center Christoforos Marinos
Opening: 05.07.2018, 20:30
06.07.2018-09.09.2018

Monday-Saturday: 12:00-21:00
Sunday: 12:00-19:00

Add to calendar 2018:07:05 20:30:00 2018:09:09 23:30:00 Europe/Athens A Field Guide to Getting Lost A Field Guide to Getting Lost - More informations on /events/event/1549-a-field-guide-to-getting-lost T.A.F. / the art foundation Amalia Charikiopoulou, Ismene King

Old Paper Warehouse

3, Chrysospiliotissis Str.,, 10560 Athens www.athensintersection.gr Drive me
Performative Exhibition: 13.04.2018, 20:00
13.04.2018-15.04.2018
Add to calendar 2018:04:13 20:00:00 2018:04:15 23:17:00 Europe/Athens Beyond Human Impulses Beyond Human Impulses - More informations on /events/event/1173-beyond-human-impulses Old Paper Warehouse

yellowbrick

7, Eptapirgiou Str., 14231 Athens www.yellowbrick.gr Drive me
Performative Exhibition: 04.01.2018, 18:00
04.01.2018-04.01.2018
Add to calendar 2018:01:04 18:00:00 2018:01:04 23:10:00 Europe/Athens STEP 13 | Tropicana Beach Hotel STEP 13 | Tropicana Beach Hotel - More informations on /events/event/896-step-13-tropicana-beach-hotel yellowbrick

Athens School of Fine Arts − Prevelakis Hall

42, Patission Str., 10682 Athens Drive me
Workshop: 04.10.2017, 10:00
04.10.2017-08.10.2017

04.10.2017: 10:00-12:30
05.10.2017: 10:00-14:00
06.10.2017: 10:00-14:00
07.10.2017: 10:00-11:15
08.10.2017: 12:00-17:00

Add to calendar 2017:10:04 10:00:00 2017:10:08 17:37:00 Europe/Athens Learning from Documenta | Workshop 4 - d14/Narratives Reshuffled Learning from Documenta | Workshop 4 - d14/Narratives Reshuffled - More informations on /events/event/624-learning-from-documenta-workshop-4-d14-narratives-reshuffled Athens School of Fine Arts − Prevelakis Hall Elpida Rikou

Atelier Cycladon 8

8, Cycladon Str., 11361 Athens Drive me
Opening: 01.06.2017, 20:00
01.06.2017-02.07.2017
Add to calendar 2017:06:01 20:00:00 2017:07:02 23:50:00 Europe/Athens Ferry House Ferry House - More informations on /events/event/327-ferry-house Atelier Cycladon 8
Opening: 27.04.2017, 20:30
27.04.2017-30.04.2017
Add to calendar 2017:04:27 20:30:00 2017:04:30 00:00:00 Europe/Athens The Place in the End The Place in the End - More informations on /events/event/132-the-place-in-the-end T.A.F. / the art foundation