CURRENT Athens is an online platform for the promotion of contemporary art.

Cover series: #8 Despina Charitonidi
Events closing in less than 7 days from today

KINDOFF.space

7, Andrea Metaxa Str., 10681 Athens www.facebook.com/kindoffoffical on request Drive me

Uchronia

Admission: Free
Opening: 14.12.2019, 19:00
Add to calendar 2019:12:14 19:00:00 2019:12:14 19:00:00 Europe/Athens Uchronia Uchronia - More informations on /events/event/2672-uchronia KINDOFF.space KINDOFF.collective

3quarters

19, Ag. Dimitriou Str., 10554 Athens www.christophziegler.com/favelab
Opening: 13.12.2019, 13:00
13.12.2019-14.12.2019
Add to calendar 2019:12:13 13:00:00 2019:12:14 23:00:00 Europe/Athens One Artist a Week: Anomaly One Artist a Week: Anomaly - More informations on /events/event/2714-one-artist-a-week-anomaly 3quarters FaveLAB
One Artist a Week: Anomaly

ARCH Athens

5, Gkoura Str., 10558 Athens Drive me
Opening: 07.11.2019, 19:30
08.11.2019-14.12.2019

Tuesday-Saturday: 11:00-18:00
or by appointment

Add to calendar 2019:11:07 19:30:00 2019:12:14 23:07:00 Europe/Athens Floating Gestures Floating Gestures - More informations on /events/event/2562-floating-gestures ARCH Athens
Floating Gestures

3 137

137, Mavromichali Str., 11472 Athens www.3137.gr Drive me
Opening: 14.11.2019, 20:00
14.11.2019-14.12.2019

Friday, Saturday: 18:00-21:00

Add to calendar 2019:11:14 20:00:00 2019:12:14 23:13:00 Europe/Athens Every Name in History is an I Every Name in History is an I - More informations on /events/event/2598-every-name-in-history-is-an-i 3 137

Ultra Plain

4, Kolokotroni Str., 10561 Athens www.lab12.art Drive me
Opening: 05.12.2019, 20:00
06.12.2019-14.12.2019

Thursday-Saturday: 18:00-20:00

Add to calendar 2019:12:05 20:00:00 2019:12:14 23:22:00 Europe/Athens I Think I ‘ll Stay In Bed, Thank You Very Much I Think I ‘ll Stay In Bed, Thank You Very Much - More informations on /events/event/2680-i-think-i-ll-stay-in-bed-thank-you-very-much Ultra Plain

Aetopoulos Athens

24, Perikleous Str., 10562 Athens www.aetopoulos.info Drive me
Opening: 14.11.2019, 19:00
15.11.2019-14.12.2019
Add to calendar 2019:11:14 19:00:00 2019:12:14 23:45:00 Europe/Athens Rituals of a Middle Class Affair Rituals of a Middle Class Affair - More informations on /events/event/2614-rituals-of-a-middle-class-affair Aetopoulos Athens Delia Gonzalez

Genesis Gallery

35, Haritos Str., 10675 Athens www.gallerygenesisathens.com Drive me
Opening: 21.11.2019, 20:00
22.11.2019-14.12.2019

Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 11:30-21:30
Wednesday, Saturday: 11:30-15:30

Add to calendar 2019:11:21 20:00:00 2019:12:14 23:49:00 Europe/Athens Καταγωγές Καταγωγές - More informations on /events/event/2630-katagoges Genesis Gallery Yiorgos Tzaneris

Flux Laboratory Athens

12, Geronta Str., 10558 Athens www.fluxlaboratory.com Drive me

Being Human

Admission: Free
Installation: 09.12.2019, 19:00
09.12.2019-15.12.2019
Add to calendar 2019:12:09 19:00:00 2019:12:15 23:00:00 Europe/Athens Being Human Being Human - More informations on /events/event/2688-being-human Flux Laboratory Athens
Screening & Talk: 16.12.2019, 19:00
Add to calendar 2019:12:16 19:00:00 2019:12:16 19:00:00 Europe/Athens The Material Ghost The Material Ghost - More informations on /events/event/2723-the-material-ghost TWIXTlab | art,anthropology & the everyday
The Material Ghost
Opening: 12.12.2019, 18:00
13.12.2019-17.12.2019
Add to calendar 2019:12:12 18:00:00 2019:12:17 02:00:00 Europe/Athens One+One: Resizing Artemis One+One: Resizing Artemis - More informations on /events/event/2713-one-one-resizing-artemis Π-Artworks FaveLAB
One+One: Resizing Artemis

Municipal Art Gallery Lefa

15, Kokoni Str., 15452 Athens Drive me
Opening: 10.12.2019, 19:30
11.12.2019-17.12.2019

Monday, Thursday, Friday: 09:00-17:00
Tuesday: 10:00-18:00
Wednesday: 13:00-20:00

Add to calendar 2019:12:10 19:30:00 2019:12:17 23:27:00 Europe/Athens Τα Τέσσε4α Στοιχεία Τα Τέσσε4α Στοιχεία - More informations on /events/event/2665-ta-tesse4a-stoicheia Municipal Art Gallery Lefa Eliza Gerolymatou
Conference: 18.12.2019, 10:30
18.12.2019-18.12.2019
Add to calendar 2019:12:18 10:30:00 2019:12:18 02:00:00 Europe/Athens Ημερίδα για την καλλιτεχνική έρευνα Ημερίδα για την καλλιτεχνική έρευνα - More informations on /events/event/2697-imerida-gia-tin-kallitechniki-ereuna A.S.F.A. Athens School of Fine Arts Katerina Konstantinou, Elpida Rikou
Ημερίδα για την καλλιτεχνική έρευνα