CURRENT Athens is an online platform for the promotion of contemporary art.

Cover series: #9 Kostis Velonis

Aetopoulos Athens

24, Perikleous Str., 10562 Athens www.aetopoulos.info Drive me

Aetopoulos Athens

24, Perikleous Str., 10562 Athens www.aetopoulos.info Drive me
Opening: 14.11.2019, 19:00
15.11.2019-14.12.2019
Add to calendar 2019:11:14 19:00:00 2019:12:14 23:45:00 Europe/Athens Rituals of a Middle Class Affair Rituals of a Middle Class Affair - More informations on /events/event/2614-rituals-of-a-middle-class-affair Aetopoulos Athens Delia Gonzalez

Aetopoulos Athens

24, Perikleous Str., 10562 Athens www.aetopoulos.info Drive me
Opening: 04.10.2019, 19:00
05.10.2019-25.10.2019

Friday: 14:00-20:00
Saturday: 12:00-18:00

Add to calendar 2019:10:04 19:00:00 2019:10:25 18:02:00 Europe/Athens The Woman Who Gave Birth to Herself The Woman Who Gave Birth to Herself - More informations on /events/event/2510-the-woman-who-gave-birth-to-herself Aetopoulos Athens Delia Gonzalez

Aetopoulos Athens

24, Perikleous Str., 10562 Athens www.aetopoulos.info Drive me
Event: 23.06.2019, 20:00
Add to calendar 2019:06:23 20:00:00 2019:06:23 20:00:00 Europe/Athens The Silver Garden The Silver Garden - More informations on /events/event/2405-the-silver-garden Aetopoulos Athens

Aetopoulos Athens

24, Perikleous Str., 10562 Athens www.aetopoulos.info Drive me
Opening: 12.04.2019, 20:00
13.04.2019-11.05.2019

Friday: 14:00-20:00
Saturday: 12:00-18:00

Add to calendar 2019:04:12 20:00:00 2019:05:11 23:31:00 Europe/Athens On the Risings and Settings of the Stars On the Risings and Settings of the Stars - More informations on /events/event/2181-on-the-risings-and-settings-of-the-stars Aetopoulos Athens

Aetopoulos Athens

24, Perikleous Str., 10562 Athens www.aetopoulos.info Drive me
Closing: 05.04.2019, 20:00
Add to calendar 2019:04:05 20:00:00 2019:04:05 20:00:00 Europe/Athens Head Work I Closing of pop-up show Head Work I Closing of pop-up show - More informations on /events/event/2179-head-work-i-closing-of-pop-up-show Aetopoulos Athens

Aetopoulos Athens

24, Perikleous Str., 10562 Athens www.aetopoulos.info Drive me
Opening: 02.04.2019, 20:00
Add to calendar 2019:04:02 20:00:00 2019:04:02 20:00:00 Europe/Athens Head Work I Opening of pop-up show Head Work I Opening of pop-up show - More informations on /events/event/2172-head-work Aetopoulos Athens

Aetopoulos Athens

24, Perikleous Str., 10562 Athens www.aetopoulos.info Drive me
Talk: 23.02.2019, 20:00
23.02.2019-23.03.2019

Friday: 14:00-20:00
Saturday: 12:00-18:00

Add to calendar 2019:02:23 20:00:00 2019:03:23 23:22:00 Europe/Athens blockchain is… / …for nothing blockchain is… / …for nothing - More informations on /events/event/2061-blockchain-is-for-nothing Aetopoulos Athens

Aetopoulos Athens

24, Perikleous Str., 10562 Athens www.aetopoulos.info Drive me

Parthenope

curated by Delia Gonzalez
Admission: Free
Opening: 26.01.2019, 19:00
28.01.2019-16.02.2019

Friday: 14:00-20:00
Saturday: 12:00-18:00

Add to calendar 2019:01:26 19:00:00 2019:02:16 22:59:00 Europe/Athens Parthenope Parthenope - More informations on /events/event/1967-parthenopi Aetopoulos Athens Delia Gonzalez

Aetopoulos Athens

24, Perikleous Str., 10562 Athens www.aetopoulos.info Drive me

Slow Days

Admission: Free
Opening: 16.11.2018, 20:00
17.11.2018-01.12.2018
15.12.2018

Friday: 14:00-20:00
Saturday: 12:00-18:00

Add to calendar 2018:11:16 20:00:00 2018:12:01 22:06:00 Europe/Athens Slow Days Slow Days - More informations on /events/event/1819-slow-days Aetopoulos Athens

Aetopoulos Athens

24, Perikleous Str., 10562 Athens www.aetopoulos.info Drive me
Closing: 10.11.2018, 20:00

Additional Opening hours on Saturday: 12:00-18:00

Add to calendar 2018:11:10 20:00:00 2018:11:10 20:00:00 Europe/Athens Finissage - Vocals Finissage - Vocals - More informations on /events/event/1793-finissage-vocals Aetopoulos Athens

Aetopoulos Athens

24, Perikleous Str., 10562 Athens www.aetopoulos.info Drive me
Opening: 27.09.2018, 20:00
28.09.2018-27.10.2018
10.11.2018

Friday: 14:00-20:00
Saturday:12:00-18:00

Add to calendar 2018:09:27 20:00:00 2018:10:27 23:00:00 Europe/Athens Totsikas Vocals Totsikas Vocals - More informations on /events/event/1664-totsikas-vocals Aetopoulos Athens Alexios Papazacharias

Aetopoulos Athens

24, Perikleous Str., 10562 Athens www.aetopoulos.info Drive me

Sun Stalker

Admission: Free
Opening: 17.06.2018, 20:00
18.06.2018-18.09.2018
Add to calendar 2018:06:17 20:00:00 2018:09:18 23:28:00 Europe/Athens Sun Stalker Sun Stalker - More informations on /events/event/1458-sun-stalker Aetopoulos Athens

Aetopoulos Athens

24, Perikleous Str., 10562 Athens www.aetopoulos.info Drive me
Opening: 11.05.2018, 19:00
Add to calendar 2018:05:11 19:00:00 2018:05:11 19:00:00 Europe/Athens Mariah Dekkenga + Frank Haines Mariah Dekkenga + Frank Haines - More informations on /events/event/1264-mariah-dekkenga-frank-haines Aetopoulos Athens

Aetopoulos Athens

24, Perikleous Str., 10562 Athens www.aetopoulos.info Drive me
Opening: 13.03.2018, 20:00
Add to calendar 2018:03:13 20:00:00 2018:03:13 20:00:00 Europe/Athens Caring For A Caged Moon Caring For A Caged Moon - More informations on /events/event/1096-caring-for-a-caged-moon Aetopoulos Athens Delia Gonzalez