CURRENT Athens is an online platform for the promotion of contemporary art.

Cover series: #9 Kostis Velonis

Dio Horia

Dio Horia

Panahra Sq., Chora, 84600 Mykonos www.diohoria.com Drive me
Opening: 23.08.2019, 20:00
24.08.2019-30.08.2019
Add to calendar 2019:08:23 20:00:00 2019:08:30 23:58:00 Europe/Athens Worlds Apart || Mykonos Worlds Apart || Mykonos - More informations on /events/event/2437-worlds-apart Dio Horia

Dio Horia

Panahra Sq., Chora, 84600 Mykonos www.diohoria.com Drive me
Opening: 25.07.2019, 21:00
26.07.2019-23.08.2019
Add to calendar 2019:07:25 21:00:00 2019:08:23 23:58:00 Europe/Athens Island || Mykonos - Residency Show Island || Mykonos - Residency Show - More informations on /events/event/2432-island-mykonos Dio Horia

Dio Horia

Panahra Sq., Chora, 84600 Mykonos www.diohoria.com Drive me
Opening: 25.07.2019, 21:00
26.07.2019-23.08.2019
Add to calendar 2019:07:25 21:00:00 2019:08:23 23:55:00 Europe/Athens Days of Kindness || Mykonos - Residency Show Days of Kindness || Mykonos - Residency Show - More informations on /events/event/2431-days-of-kindness-mykonos Dio Horia

Dio Horia

Panahra Sq., Chora, 84600 Mykonos www.diohoria.com Drive me
Opening: 25.07.2019, 21:00
26.07.2019-16.08.2019
Add to calendar 2019:07:25 21:00:00 2019:08:16 23:52:00 Europe/Athens Donut Factory || Mykonos Donut Factory || Mykonos - More informations on /events/event/2430-donut-factory-mykonos Dio Horia

Dio Horia

Panahra Sq., Chora, 84600 Mykonos www.diohoria.com Drive me
Opening: 28.06.2019, 20:00
29.06.2019-24.07.2019

June: daily, 18:00-01:00
July: daily, 18:00-02:00

Add to calendar 2019:06:28 20:00:00 2019:07:24 23:08:00 Europe/Athens Those Little Things || Mykonos Those Little Things || Mykonos - More informations on /events/event/2413-those-little-things-mykonos Dio Horia

Dio Horia

Panahra Sq., Chora, 84600 Mykonos www.diohoria.com Drive me

Cyclades

Admission: Free
Opening: 24.05.2019, 19:00
24.05.2019-25.06.2019
Add to calendar 2019:05:24 19:00:00 2019:06:25 19:00:00 Europe/Athens Cyclades Cyclades - More informations on /events/event/2347-cyclades Dio Horia

Dio Horia

Panahra Sq., Chora, 84600 Mykonos www.diohoria.com Drive me
Opening: 06.07.2018, 20:00
07.07.2018-01.08.2018

Monday-Sunday: 11:00-14:00 & 19:00-02:00

Add to calendar 2018:07:06 20:00:00 2018:08:01 23:31:00 Europe/Athens Gigantomachy - Residency Show || Mykonos Gigantomachy - Residency Show || Mykonos - More informations on /events/event/1556-gigantomachy-residency-show-mykonos Dio Horia

Dio Horia

Panahra Sq., Chora, 84600 Mykonos www.diohoria.com Drive me
Opening: 06.07.2018, 20:00
07.07.2018-01.08.2018

Monday-Sunday: 11:00-14:00 & 19:00-02:00

Add to calendar 2018:07:06 20:00:00 2018:08:01 22:13:00 Europe/Athens I Will Find You || Mykonos I Will Find You || Mykonos - More informations on /events/event/1555-i-will-find-you-mykonos Dio Horia

Dio Horia

Panahra Sq., Chora, 84600 Mykonos www.diohoria.com Drive me
Opening: 27.07.2017, 20:00
27.07.2017-22.08.2017
Add to calendar 2017:07:27 20:00:00 2017:08:22 23:53:00 Europe/Athens Night Music || Mykonos Night Music || Mykonos - More informations on /events/event/537-night-music-mykonos Dio Horia

Dio Horia

Panahra Sq., Chora, 84600 Mykonos www.diohoria.com Drive me
Opening: 27.07.2017, 20:00
27.07.2017-22.08.2017
Add to calendar 2017:07:27 20:00:00 2017:08:22 23:01:00 Europe/Athens Dio Horia Residency - Exhibition || Mykonos Dio Horia Residency - Exhibition || Mykonos - More informations on /events/event/536-dio-horia-gallery-residency-exhibition-mykonos Dio Horia

Dio Horia

Panahra Sq., Chora, 84600 Mykonos www.diohoria.com Drive me
Opening: 27.07.2017, 20:00
27.07.2017-22.08.2017
Add to calendar 2017:07:27 20:00:00 2017:08:22 00:00:00 Europe/Athens Build your Own House || Mykonos Build your Own House || Mykonos - More informations on /events/event/535-build-your-own-house Dio Horia Stamatia Dimitrakopoulos, Jannis Varelas