CURRENT Athens is an online platform for the promotion of contemporary art.

Cover series: #9 Kostis Velonis

Hot Wheels Projects

41, Patision Str., 10433 Athens www.hotwheelsprojects.com Drive me
Opening: 03.03.2020, 20:00
04.03.2020-08.05.2020
Add to calendar 2020:03:03 20:00:00 2020:05:08 23:20:00 Europe/Athens 1550 San Remo Drive 1550 San Remo Drive - More informations on /events/event/2854-1550-san-remo-drive Hot Wheels Projects Francesco Tenaglia

State of Concept

19, Tousa Botsari Str., 11741 Athens www.stateofconcept.org Wednesday-Friday: 16:30-20:30 / Saturday: 13:00-17:00 / or by appointment Drive me
Opening: 28.02.2020, 19:30
29.02.2020-04.04.2020

temporarily closed until further notice

Add to calendar 2020:02:28 19:30:00 2020:04:04 23:28:00 Europe/Athens utters excess in between utters excess in between - More informations on /events/event/2851-utters-excess-in-between State of Concept Ioanna Gerakidi, Danae Io

CAN Christina Androulidaki Gallery

42, Anagnostopoulou Str., 10673 Athens www.can-gallery.com Drive me
Opening: 27.11.2019, 20:00
28.11.2019-18.01.2020

Tuesday-Friday: 12:00-15:00 & 17:00-20:00
Saturday: 12:00-16:00

Add to calendar 2019:11:27 20:00:00 2020:01:18 23:41:00 Europe/Athens The State of Emergency Has Become the Rule The State of Emergency Has Become the Rule - More informations on /events/event/2657-the-state-of-emergency-has-become-the-rule CAN Christina Androulidaki Gallery

Hot Wheels Projects

41, Patision Str., 10433 Athens www.hotwheelsprojects.com Drive me
Opening: 26.09.2019, 20:00
27.09.2019-28.10.2019

f

Add to calendar 2019:09:26 20:00:00 2019:10:28 23:41:00 Europe/Athens Maybe It’s Knowledge Entering Life Maybe It’s Knowledge Entering Life - More informations on /events/event/2498-maybe-it-s-knowledge-entering-life Hot Wheels Projects

Benaki Museum (Pireos Str.)

138, Pireos & Andronikou Str., 11854 Athens www.benaki.gr Drive me
Exhibition: 20.06.2019, 20:00
21.06.2019-22.09.2019

Thursday, Sunday: 10:00-18:00
Friday, Saturday: 10:00-22:00
Closed in August

Add to calendar 2019:06:20 20:00:00 2019:09:22 23:56:00 Europe/Athens The Same River Twice The Same River Twice - More informations on /events/event/2304-the-same-river-twice Benaki Museum (Pireos Str.) Natalie Bell, Margot Norton

Athens Conservatoire − Odeion

17-19, Vasileos Georgiou B' Str., 10675 Athens www.athensconservatoire.gr Drive me
Opening: 27.02.2019, 19:00
28.02.2019-13.04.2019

Tuesday-Sunday: 12:00-20:00
Friday: 12:00-22:00

Add to calendar 2019:02:27 19:00:00 2019:04:13 23:04:00 Europe/Athens Anatomy of Political Melancholy Anatomy of Political Melancholy - More informations on /events/event/2065-anatomy-of-political-melancholy Athens Conservatoire − Odeion Katerina Gregou

Haus N

6, Kairi Str., 10551 Athens www.haus-n.gr Drive me
Opening: 04.10.2018, 20:00
05.10.2018-27.10.2018

Thursday-Friday: 16:00-20:00
Saturday: 14:00-18:00
and by appointment

Add to calendar 2018:10:04 20:00:00 2018:10:27 23:46:00 Europe/Athens Bright File (June) Bright File (June) - More informations on /events/event/1679-bright-file-june Haus N Maya Tounta

Art Space Pythagorion

Pythagoreio, 83103 Samos www.schwarzfoundation.com Monday-Sunday: 10:00-13:00 & 19:00-00:00 Drive me
Opening: 03.08.2018, 20:00
04.08.2018-30.09.2018
Add to calendar 2018:08:03 20:00:00 2018:09:30 23:49:00 Europe/Athens Anatomy of Political Melancholy || Samos Anatomy of Political Melancholy || Samos - More informations on /events/event/1553-anatomia-tis-politikis-melagcholias Art Space Pythagorion Katerina Gregou