CURRENT Athens is an online platform for the promotion of contemporary art.

Cover series: #5 Dimitris Foutris

Museum of Cycladic Art − Main building

Museum of Cycladic Art − Main building

4, Neophytou Douka Str., 10674 Athens www.cycladic.gr Drive me
Opening: 18.05.2018, 18:00
19.05.2018-03.06.2018

Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday: 10:00-17:00 / Thursday: 10:00-20:00 / Sunday: 11:00-17:00

Add to calendar 2018:05:18 18:00:00 2018:06:03 23:03:00 Europe/Athens Transform the Figurine | Kids Drawing Contest Transform the Figurine | Kids Drawing Contest - More informations on /events/event/1280-transform-the-figurine-kids-drawing-contest Museum of Cycladic Art − Main building Katerina Ampatzi, Aggeliki Vlachaki

Museum of Cycladic Art − Main building

4, Neophytou Douka Str., 10674 Athens www.cycladic.gr Drive me
Talk: 26.02.2018, 18:00
26.02.2018-26.02.2018

Reservations are essential and can be made at +30 210 3640215 & athens@gagosian.com

Add to calendar 2018:02:26 18:00:00 2018:02:26 22:04:00 Europe/Athens Taryn Simon in discussion with Aphrodite Gonou Taryn Simon in discussion with Aphrodite Gonou - More informations on /events/event/1042-taryn-simon-in-discussion-with-aphrodite-gonou Museum of Cycladic Art − Main building

Museum of Cycladic Art − Main building

4, Neophytou Douka Str., 10674 Athens www.cycladic.gr Drive me
Screening: 18.01.2018, 18:00

Duration: 18:00-20:00

Add to calendar 2018:01:18 18:00:00 2018:01:18 18:00:00 Europe/Athens Cycladic Cafe Art Project: New Rate (Maritime Path) Cycladic Cafe Art Project: New Rate (Maritime Path) - More informations on /events/event/935-cycladic-cafe-art-project-new-rate-maritime-path Museum of Cycladic Art − Main building

Museum of Cycladic Art − Main building

4, Neophytou Douka Str., 10674 Athens www.cycladic.gr Drive me
Opening: 06.12.2017, 10:00
06.12.2017-09.12.2017
Add to calendar 2017:12:06 10:00:00 2017:12:09 23:34:00 Europe/Athens ActionAid Hellas | Tales from Uganda ActionAid Hellas | Tales from Uganda - More informations on /events/event/818-actionaid-hellas-tales-from-uganda Museum of Cycladic Art − Main building Dionysis Vouis

Museum of Cycladic Art − Main building

4, Neophytou Douka Str., 10674 Athens www.cycladic.gr Drive me

Divine Dialogues

Admission: General: 7€ / Mondays: 5 € / Reduced: 3,5 €
Opening: 25.05.2017, 10:00
25.05.2017-03.09.2017
Add to calendar 2017:05:25 10:00:00 2017:09:03 00:00:00 Europe/Athens Divine Dialogues Divine Dialogues - More informations on /events/event/154-divine-dialogues Museum of Cycladic Art − Main building Nikolaos Stampolidis, Jonas Storsve

Museum of Cycladic Art − Main building

4, Neophytou Douka Str., 10674 Athens www.cycladic.gr Drive me
Talk: 12.06.2017, 19:00
Add to calendar 2017:06:12 19:00:00 2017:06:12 19:00:00 Europe/Athens Cycladic Talks #3 Cycladic Talks #3 - More informations on /events/event/364-cycladic-talks-orestis-andreadakis Museum of Cycladic Art − Main building Katerina I. Anesti