CURRENT Athens is an online platform for the promotion of contemporary art.

Cover series: #6 Alexandros Simopoulos (aka thisisopium)

Kalfayan Galleries

Opening: 15.11.2018, 20:00
16.11.2018-12.01.2019

Monday: 11:00-15:00
Tuesday-Friday: 11:00-19:00
Saturday: 11:00-15:00

Add to calendar 2018:11:15 20:00:00 2019:01:12 23:18:00 Europe/Athens Please! Material and Immaterial Call Please! Material and Immaterial Call - More informations on /events/event/1803-please-material-and-immaterial-call Kalfayan Galleries

Kalfayan Galleries

11, Haritos Str., 10675 Athens www.kalfayangalleries.com Drive me

All That Is Seen And Unseen

Admission: Free
Discussion: 08.11.2018, 18:00
Add to calendar 2018:11:08 18:00:00 2018:11:08 18:00:00 Europe/Athens All That Is Seen And Unseen All That Is Seen And Unseen - More informations on /events/event/1788-all-that-is-seen-and-unseen Kalfayan Galleries

Kalfayan Galleries

11, Haritos Str., 10675 Athens www.kalfayangalleries.com Drive me
Opening: 20.09.2018, 20:00
21.09.2018-20.10.2018
Add to calendar 2018:09:20 20:00:00 2018:10:20 23:45:00 Europe/Athens Residual Histories Residual Histories - More informations on /events/event/1637-residual-histories Kalfayan Galleries

Kalfayan Galleries

11, Haritos Str., 10675 Athens www.kalfayangalleries.com Drive me
Opening: 07.06.2018, 19:00
08.06.2018-15.09.2018

May, June, September: Monday: 11:00-15:00 / Tuesday-Friday: 11:00-19:00 / Saturday: 11:00-15:00

July: Monday: 11:00-15:00 / Tuesday-Friday: 11:00-19:00

August: closed

Add to calendar 2018:06:07 19:00:00 2018:09:15 23:55:00 Europe/Athens That's Mine Bitch! Do Not Touch. Back Off. (uptown) That's Mine Bitch! Do Not Touch. Back Off. (uptown) - More informations on /events/event/1364-that-s-mine-bitch-do-not-touch-back-off-updown-downtown Kalfayan Galleries

Kalfayan Galleries

11, Haritos Str., 10675 Athens www.kalfayangalleries.com Drive me

Art Athina 2018 - Main (E1)

Admission: 20.06.2018: Invitation Only | 21-24.06.2018: Full ticket 8 € / Reduced (Unemployed, Students, Over 65 years old, People with disabilities) 5 € / Large groups (15+ people) 5 € / Free entrance Children under 12 years old, A.S.F.A students, A.I.C.A members, E.E.T.E members
Exhibition: 20.06.2018, 14:00
21.06.2018-24.06.2018
Add to calendar 2018:06:20 14:00:00 2018:06:24 21:00:00 Europe/Athens Art Athina 2018 - Main (E1) Art Athina 2018 - Main (E1) - More informations on /events/event/1482-art-athina-2018-main-e1 Kalfayan Galleries

Kalfayan Galleries

11, Haritos Str., 10675 Athens www.kalfayangalleries.com Drive me
Opening: 05.05.2018, 11:00
05.05.2018-26.05.2018
Add to calendar 2018:05:05 11:00:00 2018:05:26 23:35:00 Europe/Athens Book Now! Book Now! - More informations on /events/event/1240-book-now Kalfayan Galleries

Kalfayan Galleries

11, Haritos Str., 10675 Athens www.kalfayangalleries.com Drive me
Opening: 22.02.2018, 19:00
23.02.2018-14.04.2018
Add to calendar 2018:02:22 19:00:00 2018:04:14 16:58:00 Europe/Athens Immortal Love or Ode to the Past Immortal Love or Ode to the Past - More informations on /events/event/1026-immortal-love-or-ode-to-the-past Kalfayan Galleries

Kalfayan Galleries

11, Haritos Str., 10675 Athens www.kalfayangalleries.com Drive me
Opening: 16.12.2017, 12:00
17.12.2017-20.01.2018

Gallery Walk:
16.12.2017: 11:00-17:00
17.12.2017: 11:00-15:00

Add to calendar 2017:12:16 12:00:00 2018:01:20 23:54:00 Europe/Athens The surface as origin, the reasoning as foresight in the work of Nausica Pastra (1921-2011) The surface as origin, the reasoning as foresight in the work of Nausica Pastra (1921-2011) - More informations on /events/event/844-the-surface-as-origin-the-reasoning-as-foresight-in-the-work-of-nausica-pastra-1921-2011 Kalfayan Galleries

Kalfayan Galleries

11, Haritos Str., 10675 Athens www.kalfayangalleries.com Drive me

The Cheat

Admission: Free
Opening: 02.11.2017, 20:00
03.10.2017-09.12.2017
Add to calendar 2017:11:02 20:00:00 2017:12:09 23:38:00 Europe/Athens The Cheat The Cheat - More informations on /events/event/689-the-cheat Kalfayan Galleries

Kalfayan Galleries

11, Haritos Str., 10675 Athens www.kalfayangalleries.com Drive me

E-Z Chasm

Admission: Free
Opening: 28.09.2017, 20:00
28.09.2017-27.10.2017
Add to calendar 2017:09:28 20:00:00 2017:10:27 23:58:00 Europe/Athens E-Z Chasm E-Z Chasm - More informations on /events/event/588-e-z-chasm Kalfayan Galleries

Kalfayan Galleries

11, Haritos Str., 10675 Athens www.kalfayangalleries.com Drive me
Opening: 11.05.2017, 20:00
11.05.2017-16.09.2017
Add to calendar 2017:05:11 20:00:00 2017:09:16 00:00:00 Europe/Athens Thread Thread - More informations on /events/event/232-thread Kalfayan Galleries Areti Leopoulou

Kalfayan Galleries

11, Haritos Str., 10675 Athens www.kalfayangalleries.com Drive me
Opening: 31.03.2017, 19:00
31.03.2017-06.05.2017
Add to calendar 2017:03:31 19:00:00 2017:05:06 00:48:00 Europe/Athens Perished Sun Perished Sun - More informations on /events/event/198-perished-sun Kalfayan Galleries

Kalfayan Galleries

11, Haritos Str., 10675 Athens www.kalfayangalleries.com Drive me
Opening: 26.01.2017, 20:00
26.01.2017-24.03.2017
Add to calendar 2017:01:26 20:00:00 2017:03:24 23:00:00 Europe/Athens The Future is Nostalgic The Future is Nostalgic - More informations on /events/event/40-the-future-is-nostalgic Kalfayan Galleries