CURRENT Athens is an online platform for the promotion of contemporary art.

Cover series: #5 Dimitris Foutris

Eleftheria Tseliou Gallery

Opening: 11.06.2018, 20:00
12.06.2018-30.09.2018

12.06-07.07.2018: Tuesday-Friday: 12:00-20:00 / Saturday: 12:00-15:00

07.07-30.09.2018 by appointment

Add to calendar 2018:06:11 20:00:00 2018:09:30 23:11:00 Europe/Athens Room of Punishment Room of Punishment - More informations on /events/event/1418-room-of-punishment Eleftheria Tseliou Gallery

Art Athina 2018 - Main (E8)

Admission: 20.06.2018: Invitation Only | 21-24.06.2018: Full ticket 8 € / Reduced (Unemployed, Students, Over 65 years old, People with disabilities) 5 € / Large groups (15+ people) 5 € / Free entrance Children under 12 years old, A.S.F.A students, A.I.C.A members, E.E.T.E members
Exhibition: 20.06.2018, 14:00
21.06.2018-24.06.2018
Add to calendar 2018:06:20 14:00:00 2018:06:24 21:00:00 Europe/Athens Art Athina 2018 - Main (E8) Art Athina 2018 - Main (E8) - More informations on /events/event/1477-art-athina-2018-main-e8 Eleftheria Tseliou Gallery

The Girls

Admission: Free
Opening: 25.04.2018, 20:00
25.04.2018-02.06.2018
Add to calendar 2018:04:25 20:00:00 2018:06:02 23:17:00 Europe/Athens The Girls The Girls - More informations on /events/event/1212-the-girls Eleftheria Tseliou Gallery
Opening: 08.03.2018, 20:00
09.03.2018-14.04.2018
Add to calendar 2018:03:08 20:00:00 2018:04:14 23:49:00 Europe/Athens Is Art Lonely? Is Art Lonely? - More informations on /events/event/1059-is-art-lonely Eleftheria Tseliou Gallery
Opening: 01.02.2018, 20:00
02.02.2018-03.03.2018
Add to calendar 2018:02:01 20:00:00 2018:03:03 23:04:00 Europe/Athens Five Spots,Six Five Spots,Six - More informations on /events/event/955-pente-simeia-exi Eleftheria Tseliou Gallery
Opening: 21.12.2017, 20:00
21.12.2017-27.01.2018
Add to calendar 2017:12:21 20:00:00 2018:01:27 23:47:00 Europe/Athens 1 + 9 1 + 9 - More informations on /events/event/885-1-9 Eleftheria Tseliou Gallery
Opening: 16.11.2017, 20:00
17.11.2017-16.12.2017
17.12.2017

Gallery Walk:
16.12.2017: 11:00-17:00
17.12.2017: 11:00-15:00

Add to calendar 2017:11:16 20:00:00 2017:12:16 22:37:00 Europe/Athens Release The Kraken Release The Kraken - More informations on /events/event/749-release-the-kraken Eleftheria Tseliou Gallery
Opening: 12.10.2017, 20:00
13.10.2017-11.11.2017
Add to calendar 2017:10:12 20:00:00 2017:11:11 10:31:00 Europe/Athens Conditions of Production Conditions of Production - More informations on /events/event/636-conditions-of-production Eleftheria Tseliou Gallery
Opening: 14.06.2017, 20:00
14.06.2017-30.09.2017
Add to calendar 2017:06:14 20:00:00 2017:09:30 22:30:00 Europe/Athens Key To The Kuffs Key To The Kuffs - More informations on /events/event/363-key-to-the-kuffs Eleftheria Tseliou Gallery
Opening: 27.04.2017, 20:00
27.04.2017-03.06.2017
Add to calendar 2017:04:27 20:00:00 2017:06:03 00:45:00 Europe/Athens The Library Show The Library Show - More informations on /events/event/188-the-library-show Eleftheria Tseliou Gallery