CURRENT Athens is an online platform for the promotion of contemporary art.

Cover series: #5 Dimitris Foutris

CAN Christina Androulidaki Gallery

42, Anagnostopoulou Str., 10673 Athens www.can-gallery.com info@can-gallery.com +30 210 3390833 Drive me

Into the Dark

Admission: Free
Opening: 19.09.2018, 20:00
20.09.2018-13.10.2018

Tuesday-Friday: 12:00-15:00 & 17:00-20:00
Saturday: 12:00-16:00
and by appointment

Add to calendar 2018:09:19 20:00:00 2018:10:13 22:21:00 Europe/Athens Into the Dark Into the Dark - More informations on /events/event/1631-into-the-dark CAN Christina Androulidaki Gallery

CAN Christina Androulidaki Gallery

42, Anagnostopoulou Str., 10673 Athens www.can-gallery.com Drive me

Gold Rush

Admission: Free
Opening: 08.06.2018, 20:00
09.06.2018-31.08.2018

June, July: Tuesday-Friday: 12:00-15:00 & 17:00-20:00 /

Saturday: 12:00-16:00
August: by appointment

Add to calendar 2018:06:08 20:00:00 2018:08:31 23:34:00 Europe/Athens Gold Rush Gold Rush - More informations on /events/event/1406-gold-rush CAN Christina Androulidaki Gallery

CAN Christina Androulidaki Gallery

42, Anagnostopoulou Str., 10673 Athens www.can-gallery.com Drive me

Art Athina 2018 - Main (E4)

Admission: 20.06.2018: Invitation Only | 21-24.06.2018: Full ticket 8 € / Reduced (Unemployed, Students, Over 65 years old, People with disabilities) 5 € / Large groups (15+ people) 5 € / Free entrance Children under 12 years old, A.S.F.A students, A.I.C.A members, E.E.T.E members
Exhibition: 20.06.2018, 14:00
21.06.2018-24.06.2018
Add to calendar 2018:06:20 14:00:00 2018:06:24 21:00:00 Europe/Athens Art Athina 2018 - Main (E4) Art Athina 2018 - Main (E4) - More informations on /events/event/1471-art-athina-2018-main-e4 CAN Christina Androulidaki Gallery

CAN Christina Androulidaki Gallery

42, Anagnostopoulou Str., 10673 Athens www.can-gallery.com Drive me
Opening: 24.04.2018, 20:00
25.04.2018-26.05.2018
Add to calendar 2018:04:24 20:00:00 2018:05:26 23:03:00 Europe/Athens Of Death and Other Demons Of Death and Other Demons - More informations on /events/event/1213-of-death-and-other-demons CAN Christina Androulidaki Gallery

CAN Christina Androulidaki Gallery

42, Anagnostopoulou Str., 10673 Athens www.can-gallery.com Drive me
Opening: 23.01.2018, 20:00
24.01.2018-10.03.2018
31.03.2018
Add to calendar 2018:01:23 20:00:00 2018:03:10 22:05:00 Europe/Athens Pink Boudoir Pink Boudoir - More informations on /events/event/941-pink-boudoir CAN Christina Androulidaki Gallery

CAN Christina Androulidaki Gallery

42, Anagnostopoulou Str., 10673 Athens www.can-gallery.com Drive me
Opening: 23.11.2017, 20:00
24.11.2017-13.01.2018

Gallery Walk:
16.12.2017: 11:00-17:00
17.12.2017: 11:00-15:00

Add to calendar 2017:11:23 20:00:00 2018:01:13 23:00:00 Europe/Athens I Used To Be Funny But Now I Am Dead I Used To Be Funny But Now I Am Dead - More informations on /events/event/761-i-used-to-be-funny-but-now-i-am-dead CAN Christina Androulidaki Gallery

CAN Christina Androulidaki Gallery

42, Anagnostopoulou Str., 10673 Athens www.can-gallery.com Drive me
Opening: 03.11.2017, 20:00
03.11.2017-11.11.2017
18.11.2017
Add to calendar 2017:11:03 20:00:00 2017:11:11 23:54:00 Europe/Athens The Sense of an Ending The Sense of an Ending - More informations on /events/event/561-the-sense-of-an-ending CAN Christina Androulidaki Gallery Anargyros Drolapas, Kostas Kapsianis, Nikos Markos

CAN Christina Androulidaki Gallery

42, Anagnostopoulou Str., 10673 Athens www.can-gallery.com Drive me
Opening: 16.09.2017, 12:00
16.09.2017-27.10.2017
Add to calendar 2017:09:16 12:00:00 2017:10:27 23:54:00 Europe/Athens Hommage to Dimitris Condos (1931-1996) Hommage to Dimitris Condos (1931-1996) - More informations on /events/event/567-tribute-to-dimitris-kontos-1931-1996 CAN Christina Androulidaki Gallery

CAN Christina Androulidaki Gallery

42, Anagnostopoulou Str., 10673 Athens www.can-gallery.com Drive me
Opening: 05.07.2017, 20:00
05.07.2017-30.08.2017
09.09.2017

In August the exhibition will be open by appointment only.

Add to calendar 2017:07:05 20:00:00 2017:08:30 23:43:00 Europe/Athens Homo Faber, Magister Homo Faber, Magister - More informations on /events/event/445-homo-faber-magister CAN Christina Androulidaki Gallery

CAN Christina Androulidaki Gallery

42, Anagnostopoulou Str., 10673 Athens www.can-gallery.com Drive me
Opening: 31.05.2017, 20:00
31.05.2017-01.07.2017
Add to calendar 2017:05:31 20:00:00 2017:07:01 20:00:00 Europe/Athens Picnic in North Korea Picnic in North Korea - More informations on /events/event/310-picnic-in-north-korea CAN Christina Androulidaki Gallery

CAN Christina Androulidaki Gallery

42, Anagnostopoulou Str., 10673 Athens www.can-gallery.com Drive me

The Pawnshop

Admission: Free
Opening: 31.03.2017, 20:00
31.03.2017-27.05.2017
Add to calendar 2017:03:31 20:00:00 2017:05:27 00:00:00 Europe/Athens The Pawnshop The Pawnshop - More informations on /events/event/42-the-pawnshop CAN Christina Androulidaki Gallery

CAN Christina Androulidaki Gallery

42, Anagnostopoulou Str., 10673 Athens www.can-gallery.com Drive me
Opening: 23.02.2017, 20:00
23.02.2017-24.03.2017
Add to calendar 2017:02:23 20:00:00 2017:03:24 00:00:00 Europe/Athens Josie, the Armor and the Hairman Josie, the Armor and the Hairman - More informations on /events/event/24-josie-the-armor-and-the-hairman CAN Christina Androulidaki Gallery