CURRENT Athens is an online platform for the promotion of contemporary art.

Cover series: #6 Alexandros Simopoulos (aka thisisopium)

FokiaNou Art Space

24, Fokianou Str., 11635 Athens www.fokianou247.gr info@fokianou247.gr Drive me
Opening: 03.11.2018, 19:00
08.11.2018-24.11.2018

Thursday-Saturday: 17:00-20:00

Add to calendar 2018:11:03 19:00:00 2018:11:24 23:43:00 Europe/Athens Legein / Legere Legein / Legere - More informations on /events/event/1756-legere FokiaNou Art Space

FokiaNou Art Space

24, Fokianou Str., 11635 Athens www.fokianou247.gr Drive me
Opening: 10.10.2018, 19:00
11.10.2018-27.10.2018
Add to calendar 2018:10:10 19:00:00 2018:10:27 23:08:00 Europe/Athens I saw. Shells. Full I saw. Shells. Full - More informations on /events/event/1695-i-saw-shells-full FokiaNou Art Space

FokiaNou Art Space

24, Fokianou Str., 11635 Athens www.fokianou247.gr Drive me
Opening: 14.09.2018, 19:00
15.09.2018-29.09.2018

Wednseday-Saturday: 17:00-20:00

Add to calendar 2018:09:14 19:00:00 2018:09:29 23:20:00 Europe/Athens Beading, Felting, Weaving, Drawing Beading, Felting, Weaving, Drawing - More informations on /events/event/1623-beading-felting-weaving-drawing FokiaNou Art Space

FokiaNou Art Space

24, Fokianou Str., 11635 Athens www.fokianou247.gr Drive me
Opening: 16.06.2018, 20:00
17.06.2018-30.06.2018

19.06.2018-23.06.2018: 17:00-20:00

28.06.2018-30.06.2018: 17:00-20:00

Add to calendar 2018:06:16 20:00:00 2018:06:30 23:55:00 Europe/Athens Cosmos - Paradise On Earth Cosmos - Paradise On Earth - More informations on /events/event/1397-cosmos-paradise-on-earth FokiaNou Art Space

FokiaNou Art Space

24, Fokianou Str., 11635 Athens www.fokianou247.gr Drive me
Screening: 06.06.2018, 17:00
07.06.2018-09.06.2018

Wednesday - Saturday: 17:00-20:00

Add to calendar 2018:06:06 17:00:00 2018:06:09 12:41:00 Europe/Athens Video Art Miden Video Art Miden - More informations on /events/event/1376-video-art-miden FokiaNou Art Space Sofia Grigoriadou, Margarita Stavraki, Panagiotis Voulgaris

FokiaNou Art Space

24, Fokianou Str., 11635 Athens www.fokianou247.gr Drive me
Opening: 10.05.2018, 20:00
11.05.2018-02.06.2018
Add to calendar 2018:05:10 20:00:00 2018:06:02 23:50:00 Europe/Athens Shifting Spaces Shifting Spaces - More informations on /events/event/1245-shifting-spaces FokiaNou Art Space

FokiaNou Art Space

24, Fokianou Str., 11635 Athens www.fokianou247.gr Drive me
Opening: 18.04.2018, 20:00
19.04.2018-05.05.2018
Add to calendar 2018:04:18 20:00:00 2018:05:05 23:45:00 Europe/Athens The Same Party The Same Party - More informations on /events/event/1179-the-same-party FokiaNou Art Space Mary Cox, Panagiotis Voulgaris

FokiaNou Art Space

24, Fokianou Str., 11635 Athens www.fokianou247.gr Drive me
Workshop: 03.05.2018, 15:00
03.05.2018-05.05.2018

For more information and enrollment at info@fokianou247.gr

Add to calendar 2018:05:03 15:00:00 2018:05:05 23:17:00 Europe/Athens The Same Party - Workshops The Same Party - Workshops - More informations on /events/event/1227-the-same-party-workshops FokiaNou Art Space

FokiaNou Art Space

24, Fokianou Str., 11635 Athens www.fokianou247.gr Drive me
Opening: 03.02.2018, 19:00
05.02.2018-24.02.2018
Add to calendar 2018:02:03 19:00:00 2018:02:24 23:36:00 Europe/Athens Grace - Inhabitants Grace - Inhabitants - More informations on /events/event/966-grace-inhabitants FokiaNou Art Space

FokiaNou Art Space

24, Fokianou Str., 11635 Athens www.fokianou247.gr Drive me
Opening: 11.01.2018, 18:00
12.01.2018-27.01.2018
Add to calendar 2018:01:11 18:00:00 2018:01:27 23:50:00 Europe/Athens Mix and Match Games Mix and Match Games - More informations on /events/event/910-mix-and-match-games FokiaNou Art Space

FokiaNou Art Space

24, Fokianou Str., 11635 Athens www.fokianou247.gr Drive me
Talk: 13.01.2018, 18:30
Add to calendar 2018:01:13 18:30:00 2018:01:13 18:30:00 Europe/Athens Artist Talk Artist Talk - More informations on /events/event/918-artist-talk FokiaNou Art Space

FokiaNou Art Space

24, Fokianou Str., 11635 Athens www.fokianou247.gr Drive me
Opening: 09.12.2017, 18:00
10.12.2017-23.12.2017
Add to calendar 2017:12:09 18:00:00 2017:12:23 23:51:00 Europe/Athens Perspectives: Athens in Transition Perspectives: Athens in Transition - More informations on /events/event/810-perspectives-athens-in-transition FokiaNou Art Space Mary Cox, Panagiotis Voulgaris

FokiaNou Art Space

24, Fokianou Str., 11635 Athens www.fokianou247.gr Drive me
Lecture: 13.12.2017, 19:00
Add to calendar 2017:12:13 19:00:00 2017:12:13 19:00:00 Europe/Athens Art and Philosophy 4 with Marcos Breuer Art and Philosophy 4 with Marcos Breuer - More informations on /events/event/866-art-and-philosophy-4-with-marcos-breuer FokiaNou Art Space

FokiaNou Art Space

24, Fokianou Str., 11635 Athens www.fokianou247.gr Drive me
Opening: 15.11.2017, 19:00
16.11.2017-02.12.2017
Add to calendar 2017:11:15 19:00:00 2017:12:02 23:57:00 Europe/Athens Accidental Meeting Accidental Meeting - More informations on /events/event/731-accidental-meeting FokiaNou Art Space

FokiaNou Art Space

24, Fokianou Str., 11635 Athens www.fokianou247.gr Drive me
Opening: 03.06.2017, 20:00
03.06.2017-24.06.2017

Thursday-Saturday: 17:00-20:00

Add to calendar 2017:06:03 20:00:00 2017:06:24 20:00:00 Europe/Athens Material World Material World - More informations on /events/event/282-material-world FokiaNou Art Space

FokiaNou Art Space

24, Fokianou Str., 11635 Athens www.fokianou247.gr Drive me
Opening: 04.05.2017, 20:00
04.05.2017-27.05.2017

Thursday-Saturday: 17:00-20:00

Add to calendar 2017:05:04 20:00:00 2017:05:27 20:00:00 Europe/Athens Defiance and Tolerance: Grey Light Paintings Defiance and Tolerance: Grey Light Paintings - More informations on /events/event/281-defiance-and-tolerance-grey-light-paintings FokiaNou Art Space

FokiaNou Art Space

24, Fokianou Str., 11635 Athens www.fokianou247.gr Drive me
Discussion: 26.05.2017, 19:00
Add to calendar 2017:05:26 19:00:00 2017:05:26 19:00:00 Europe/Athens Philosophy Meets Art 3 Philosophy Meets Art 3 - More informations on /events/event/262-philosophy-meets-art-3 FokiaNou Art Space