CURRENT Athens is an online platform for the promotion of contemporary art.

Cover series: #8 Despina Charitonidi
Talk: 09.11.2019, 12:00
Add to calendar 2019:11:09 12:00:00 2019:11:09 12:00:00 Europe/Athens Artist talk | Maria Papadimitriou Artist talk | Maria Papadimitriou - More informations on /events/event/2605-artist-talk-maria-papadimitriou TWIXTlab | art,anthropology & the everyday Katerina Konstantinou, Elpida Rikou
Talk: 02.11.2019, 12:00
Add to calendar 2019:11:02 12:00:00 2019:11:02 12:00:00 Europe/Athens Artist talk | Jenny Marketou Artist talk | Jenny Marketou - More informations on /events/event/2583-artist-talk-jenny-marketou TWIXTlab | art,anthropology & the everyday Katerina Konstantinou, Elpida Rikou
Lecture: 19.10.2019, 12:00
19.10.2019-19.10.2019
Add to calendar 2019:10:19 12:00:00 2019:10:19 23:51:00 Europe/Athens Artist talk | Vassilis Noulas & Kostis Tzimoulis Artist talk | Vassilis Noulas & Kostis Tzimoulis - More informations on /events/event/2554-artist-talk-vassilis-noulas-kostis-tzimoulis TWIXTlab | art,anthropology & the everyday Katerina Konstantinou, Elpida Rikou
Lecture: 12.10.2019, 12:00
Add to calendar 2019:10:12 12:00:00 2019:10:12 12:00:00 Europe/Athens Artist talk | Nikos Papadopoulos and Costas Christopoulos Artist talk | Nikos Papadopoulos and Costas Christopoulos - More informations on /events/event/2533-artist-talk-nikos-papadopoulos-and-costas-christopoulos TWIXTlab | art,anthropology & the everyday Katerina Konstantinou, Elpida Rikou
Discussion: 18.12.2017, 19:00

The event will take place in English.

Add to calendar 2017:12:18 19:00:00 2017:12:18 19:00:00 Europe/Athens About Love About Love - More informations on /events/event/876-about-love TWIXTlab | art,anthropology & the everyday Elpida Rikou

Athens School of Fine Arts − Prevelakis Hall

42, Patission Str., 10682 Athens Drive me
Conference: 04.10.2017, 10:00
04.10.2017-08.10.2017
Add to calendar 2017:10:04 10:00:00 2017:10:08 23:12:00 Europe/Athens Learning From Documenta - Closing Event Learning From Documenta - Closing Event - More informations on /events/event/609-learning-from-documenta-closing-event Athens School of Fine Arts − Prevelakis Hall Apostolos Lampropoulos, Elpida Rikou, Eleana Yalouri

Athens School of Fine Arts − Prevelakis Hall

42, Patission Str., 10682 Athens Drive me
Workshop: 04.10.2017, 10:00
04.10.2017-08.10.2017

04.10.2017: 10:00-12:30
05.10.2017: 10:00-14:00
06.10.2017: 10:00-14:00
07.10.2017: 10:00-11:15
08.10.2017: 12:00-17:00

Add to calendar 2017:10:04 10:00:00 2017:10:08 17:37:00 Europe/Athens Learning from Documenta | Workshop 4 - d14/Narratives Reshuffled Learning from Documenta | Workshop 4 - d14/Narratives Reshuffled - More informations on /events/event/624-learning-from-documenta-workshop-4-d14-narratives-reshuffled Athens School of Fine Arts − Prevelakis Hall Elpida Rikou